skip to content

Selected Language Not Found

This page is not available in the language that was selected in the URL (L=19). You will be redirected to an existing language of this page. Please click here to go to an existing language.

Advisory Board

The International Advisory Board of the a.r.t.e.s. Graduate School for the Humanities Cologne comprises high-ranking external academics and has a consultory role in the work of the a.r.t.e.s. Graduate School.

The members of the Advisory Board are

  • Prof. Dr. Günter Abel (Institut für Philosophie, Literatur-, Wissenschafts- und Technikgeschichte, Technische Universität Berlin)
  • Prof. Dr. Andreas Beyer (Kunsthistorisches Seminar, Universität Basel)
  • Prof. Dr. Dimitri Gutas (Department of Near Eastern Languages and Civilizations, Yale University)
  • Prof. Dr. Philip Kitcher (Department of Philosophy, Columbia University)
  • Prof. Dr. Susanne Köbele (Deutsches Seminar, Universität Zürich)
  • Prof. Dr. Niklaus Largier (Department of German, University of California, Berkeley)
  • Prof. Dr. Roberta de Monticelli (Facoltà di Filosofia, Università Vita-Salute San Raffaele, Milano)
  • Prof. Dr. Ursula Peters (Institut für deutsche Sprache und Literatur I, Universität zu Köln)
  • Prof. Dr. Carlos Steel (Institute of Philosophy, KU Leuven)